Kohatsu Cave of Games #3: Sentinels of the Multiverse!

Work has been long.  😀  I have a backlog of session reports to get to, including one about pissing my wife off.  >.>  Sorry, honey.  😦

Without further ado, I present the next video in my review series, Sentinels of the Multiverse!  An excellent 2-5 player ‘living card game’ in which you get almost 600 cards in the box!  WOO!  I’ve personally played this game about 8 times now, I can say I’m very glad I bought it.  Right up my alley of what a fun light neat concept of a game should be.

Leave a Reply

